BANEA Organising Committee


Please find below the list of organising committee members.



Louise Steel, L.Steel@banea2016.org

Cheryl Hart, C.Hart@banea2016.org

Katharina Zinn, K.Zinn@banea2016.org

Kyle Erickson, K.Erickson@banea2016.org

Andrew Petersen, A.Petersen@banea2016.org

Nick Campion, n.campion@uwtsd.ac.uk

Bernadette Brady, b.brady@uwtsd.ac.uk









 






Website by the Sophia Centre